Update

I know the children are looking forward to the trip to Cumnor House tomorrow. A reminder that there will be no netball club as the children will be otherwise engaged.

I have reminded the children that they need to be checking the Maths homework site regularly so they can complete the quizzes. I will see how many of this term’s spellings the children can remember on Thursday, but there are no sentences to write this week.

I’ve had some of the entries for the Village Cookbook  – please can I have the rest by Thursday -Friday being a day of rest.

Please could you remind your child to bring home PE kit for a wash in the holiday – I will do my best to ensure it all gts home.

Please do feel free to pop in and look at your child’s learning this term – they’ve done some fabulous topic work and I know they are keen to show you what they’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

